Goals

For this assignment we had to make 4 SMART goals. Here are my goals.

I would like to learn a new aliyah for my bar mitzvah. To do that I will need to work 15 more minutes a day on my bar mitzvah and work on my new aliyah for half the time. 

 

I would like to get 90 or above on my Fluids unit test. To do that I will need to make a strong study sheet and ask Mr. Ray to look over my study sheet. 

 

I would like to read 2 chapter books outside of school so I can improve my writing skills. To do that I will need to spend more time reading. I can ask Ms. Brigitte to make sure I have challenging books for me. 

 

I would like to improve my shooting percentage in Basketball by the beginning of 2024. To do that I need to practice more basketball. I will also ask my coach to help me improve my form and accuracy. 

In Hebrew we also had to make 3 SMART goals

  1. I would like to listen more in Hebrew. (This doesn’t only include Hebrew!)
  2. I would like to improve my writing by January 2024, to do that I need to write more in Hebrew.
  3. I would like to improve my reading by January 2024, to do that I need to read more in Hebrew.

Thank you for reading

0 Replies to “Goals”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *